Home > Registry Cleaner > Wise Registry Cleaner Review

Wise Registry Cleaner Review

Contents

You can restore registry anytime. The user interface seems very similar to PC Optimizer Pro's, are these products somehow linked? Get geeky trivia, fun facts, and much more. Then tell me what them 3000 + registry entries are still there for. http://isusaa.org/registry-cleaner/x64-registry-cleaner.php

Summary: (optional)Count: 0 of 1,500 characters Add Your Review The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.Click here to review our site terms of use. SS drives are fast .. Reply to this review Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Report this post Email this post Permalink to this post 1 stars "Almost made me reformat" April 18, 2015 Tags: Software, Windows Best prices today Retailer Price Delivery Price comparision from , and manufacturers Share this article Share Tweet Send  Hi. http://download.cnet.com/Wise-Registry-Cleaner/3000-2086_4-10605508.html

Best Free Registry Cleaner

Finally, the tool displays the speed the computer supposedly gained after the cleaning process. I still haven't found a good program for finding empty directories that are SAFE to delete. The file reference is valid, i.e. Have not located which one yet, as I did a roll back.

Before the test 1000 registry errors were added to the registry of the test setup, also 1000 possible false positives were added. Also, be sure to uncheck all the Yahoo homepage, toolbar BS.. The PC Cleaner get all kinds of left over crap files and RegVac get all kinds of junk entries. Best Free Registry Cleaner Windows 10 If your computer is hideously slow or crashing frequently, you likely have more problems than a full registry and you're probably better off reinstalling Windows or refreshing your PC.

After all, I've seen Windows stumble over itself doubly so when dealing with Microsoft's own programs such as Office to a greater extent than third party software from much smaller groups Best Registry Cleaner For Windows 7 Plus, a registry cleaner AND a registry defragger. Once again you've done it Tina. https://www.lifewire.com/wise-registry-cleaner-review-2625142 RegSeeker 148 23 0 95 Sec.

Auslogics Registry Cleaner Here we have a very simple to use registry cleaner, which is perfectly suited for the novice user. Wise Registry Cleaner Download If a registry cleaner tried to be too aggressive so it could clean up as many "errors" as possible, it could easily remove errors that were necessary for an installed program, I plan on using this article to back my typical argument that registry cleaners are generally not useful or healthy for the system.

September 4, 2013 Don Krebs OK, in the Cons Baby vs.

Best Registry Cleaner For Windows 7

so far, so goo. http://www.wisecleaner.com/wise-registry-cleaner-review.html All a registry cleaner does is scan your registry for entries that appear outdated and remove them. Best Free Registry Cleaner the files that are doubtfull to clean do have an exclamation mark next to them , to show the user its risky to clean. Microsoft Registry Cleaner Reply Best Registry Fix December 28, 2009 at 3:47 am Thanks for this post - I really like using these tools and really hope I can get the most out of

Unless you take the time to review the stuff it is going to delete and you know what you are looking for, then my general suggestion is to avoid them. weblink Always back up your registry before any program makes a change like this one.. Many people simply thanked us for taking the extra step to really compare these products but many also wanted to request us to review certain products not included in the original Yes Posted Apr 20, 2011 for v5.94 Very effective if used correctly by Mike132 Nov 16, 2009 (Read all my 18 reviews) I've found it to be very effective if used Best Free Registry Cleaner 2016

Reply Buffet November 22, 2009 at 10:16 am There's no such word as misunderstandce. Share Tweet Wise Registry Cleaner 7 review PC Advisor Phones Smartphone reviews Best smartphones Smartphone tips Smartphone buying advice Smartphone deals Laptops Laptops reviews Laptops tips Best laptops Laptops buying advice Reply to this review Read reply (1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Report this post Email this post Permalink to this post Reply by withysoft on June 4, http://isusaa.org/registry-cleaner/winxp-registry-cleaner.php This means the scheduling feature isn't actually something you'll need to use, but it's worth mentioning because most registry cleaners only offer this feature in their paid versions.Something else I like

have used the diskcleaner program aswell as wisecare 365 and I never run into any trouble. Best Registry Cleaner For Windows 10 What do you mean you can't backup your registry? You'll have trouble finding software that supports anything older than Windows XP.

All rights reserved.

Dima007 Level 22 Joined: Apr 24, 2013 Messages: 1,102 Likes Received: 2,459 Silwncer said: ↑ I never used anything from this company, and i want to know are their products safe This won't effect the vast majority of users, but I run a print shop and over 40 - 50 thumb drives are connected to a machine daily. Yes 40 vote(s) 88.9% No 6 vote(s) 13.3% Multiple votes are allowed. Free Registry Cleaner Download I suggest you use it until you're up to speed.

BEST OF HOW-TO GEEK How-To Geek's Skype Account Got Hacked, and Skype Support Won't Help How to Send and Receive Faxes Online Without a Fax Machine or Phone Line How to Note that your submission may not appear immediately on our site. The Score column shows the amount of points each software received. http://isusaa.org/registry-cleaner/windows-xp-pro-registry-cleaner.php Close E-mail This Review E-mail this to: (Enter the e-mail address of the recipient) Add your own personal message:0 of 1,000 characters Submit cancel Thank You, !

As long as you take basic care of your Windows computer, you don't have to worry about your registry. I've found its registry cleaner to be harmless and it satisfies my anal desire to keep my computer clean of unneeded files. Scan results asre broken up into categories that you can address individually. I've been using Eusing for years, best IMHO.

This freeware registry cleaner scans a little deeper and finds many invalid entries that were not detected by CCleaner. That's ancient in technology. :) Reply annalee851014 October 21, 2015 at 9:24 am If the speed of your computer is slackened greatly or even crashes while running, you may need a Often this is because whenever you install or uninstall software, adjust hardware or change settings, the Windows registry is updated. The first scan mode requires user to go through every single error one by one, and the other scan modes didn't find any of the test errors.