Home > Winsock Fix > Winsock Xp Fix Reviews

Winsock Xp Fix Reviews

Contents

Yes Posted Sep 21, 2009 for v1.2 Add this to your toolbox... I tried a lot of different bug fixes,software, and reg cleaners, but this worked the 1st time. Yes Posted Feb 01, 2006 for v1.2 Awesome by johnnyspikes Jan 25, 2006 Where do I donate for this program, simply amazing got me back on line with my IP address. I am repenting using this. Check This Out

by kerriokie Apr 07, 2007 Fixed my connectivity issue after adware removal as promised. A Great Fix. Instant fix after reboot with Winsockxpfix. It can create a registry backup of your current settings, so it is fairly safe to use.

Winsock Xp Fix Download

Thought I'd give it a try. And it requires very little input from the user. The one's that refused to connect to the new gateway were all fixed by using this software. HP Support tried three different fixes, but nothing worked.

  1. Yes Posted Jun 06, 2007 for v1.2 Excellent program by Eonasdan Jun 04, 2007 (Read all my 8 reviews) Excellent program, has saved me many times over.
  2. We tested it on a test machine that was having a Winsock problem due to some Adware removal, and after running the utility and rebooting, the connectivity was restored.
  3. If this does not work, read below!
  4. Yes Posted Aug 09, 2008 for v1.2 Saved my day!
  5. I was about to image my computer until I found this program.
  6. Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend?
  7. The idiot before me allowed anyone to do anything on the net so I had a lot of hosed up computers to fix.
  8. by QuickFox Sep 23, 2007 After two days of trying to get my USB Wireless Adapter to be recognized by the Router and get on the Net, this li'l beauty saved
  9. After spending hours and hours of troubleshooting and searching the internet for a working solution (thankfully by using another connected computer tha still worked), I finaly tried this software...

Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend? Thank you! On the other hand, even more experienced users find themselves in the situation of using tools like WinSock XP Fix when nothing else seems to resolve the issue at hand. Winsock Download Windows 10 Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend?

Thanks WinSock XP Fix. Winsock Fix Windows 7 Thank for making it available. A+ Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend? http://www.snapfiles.com/get/winsockxpfix.html Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend?

Yes Posted Mar 29, 2010 for v1.2 Great by ronliso Mar 07, 2010 Product worked extremely well. Winsock Fix Windows 8 It is best to set up a System Restore point before running this program. After removing them I was unable to communicate at all with the network card. Here's What to Do More From Us Article How to fix 'Network Cable Unplugged' errors on Windows computers List Having Problems with Windows File and Printer Sharing?

Winsock Fix Windows 7

I downloaded WinsockXPFix on a spare laptop, transferred to this computer, and copied it over. Now the Wife can quit B!#@#in. Winsock Xp Fix Download Thank you winsock fix! Winsock Fix Windows 10 Yes Posted May 02, 2010 for v1.2 Saved my ass !

Now to work on the restore... http://isusaa.org/winsock-fix/winsock-fix-tool.php Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend? It can often cure the problem of lost connections after the removal of Adware components or improper uninstall of firewall applications or other tools that modify... Excellent for repairing Adware removal/network connection issues. Winsock Xp Fix Windows 7

by Naveen Jun 07, 2006 I was using Webex to share my desktop with my vendor, I am not sure if Webex caused this or what corrupted the Registry entries to I was on the verve of install XP again, but this little software did the trick and everything is working just fine. comments powered by Disqus © 2000-2016 MajorGeeks.com Powered by Contentteller Business Edition WinSock Fix Techniques Search the site GO Internet & Network Guides & Tutorials Basics Installing & this contact form Internet was running in about 5 minutes flat.

It would not connect soon after that. Winsockfix Xp Typically, the Winsock Xp Fix Review error message may be brought on by Windows system file damage. This article provides advice that tells you the best way to successfully treat your Microsoft Windows Winsock Xp Fix Review error messages both by hand and / or automatically.

They had to have done something because ever since I got it back, it's been screwy.

Just click and run. Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend? Yes Posted Feb 12, 2006 for v1.2 Winsock xp fix saves the day! Winsock Fix Command Users Rating: 2.1/5 72 Editor Rating: 0/5 Downloads last week: 13 Size: 1.40 MB Price: N/A Release Date: 2005-05-11 Publisher: Fabio Pinto Operating System: windows

Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend? Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend? We offer a Pro version. http://isusaa.org/winsock-fix/winsock-exe.php This worked great (for the network)!

My ISP couldn't figure it out, I even bought a new PCI adapter and still the internet page would not load... Yes Posted Nov 06, 2005 for v1.2 Thank you! I have encountered errors while using this program before, however when a computer is messed up, it can sometimes be hard to determine the underlying cause. As a last resort i surfed in to my favourite software website Snapfiles and looked att the "weekly top 20 list" and found "WinSock XP Fix" on the 5th place.

Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend? Beginner Computer User Fix (totally automatic): 1) Download and open the (Winsock Xp Fix Review) repair software application. 2) Install application and click on Scan button. 3) Press the Fix Errors Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend? It has now been repaired....

Thanks for your help - you're a genius. Yes Posted Sep 14, 2006 for v1.2 It saved my internet connection by arabturk Aug 25, 2006 I was really in a very bad situation when my internet connection went down In order to fix the Winsock error, you have to reset the entire TCP/IP protocol on your Windows computer. by decker0311 Apr 14, 2011 I had just purchased a used computer and after doing a full system restore and fixing all authentication issues, the connectivity was still bad.

Review details Interface Features Ease of use Value Recommend to a friend? THANKS! Who knows this may be just the tool for you. I noticed Gmail loaded right up instead of the usual 'This is taking longer than usual' message.

Try this Up Next Article How to fix 'Connected with limited access' error messages in Windows Up Next Article Getting a 502 Bad Gateway Error? We are sorry for the inconvenience. by domagoj Jul 30, 2008 My computer got infected over updated NOD32, and the infection did something to my Windows XP pro SP2 TCP/IP stack. by cdarke Apr 08, 2011 So simple, so why didn't I think of it?

Definitely a lifesaver! Everything runs smooth and my computer runs better than it did before it was offline.